|   Customer Support
Online Womens & Mens Fashion!
Fashion Blog
Look Books
Time until next despatch
07
:
16
:
02

Read What Others Are Saying

On this review page you can read all the reviews of our real customers. Items are judged on valuation and size. Especially the latter can be very easy during the purchase of your new Sexy Clothing, Accessories and Lingerie. Have you already received your order? Rate the products also to help other customers in choosing. * Ratings are only visible from available products.

Previous Page1
Sexy skinny leatherlook pants with glitter stripes Red
Greths Van kampen wrote on Monday 16 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Super broek zit heerlijk!!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy leatherlook dress with belt & buttoned, lined Mustard
Abeba wrote on Monday 16 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Is mooi ben er blij mee. Wel te warm voor een zomerse dag.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Minidress with Zipper Beige
Abeba wrote on Monday 16 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Op de foto lijkt het dikke stof maar het is echter dun en erg doorschijnend.

(1 of 5 Stars!)
Judith Wrap Front Batwing Dress Peach
naomi keita wrote on Friday 13 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
mooie jurk super chic maar wel dun stof .mijn string was zichtbaar

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy neckholder bikini striped w. rhinest. Leo
BiBa wrote on Thursday 12 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
prima setje erg sexy! Staat erg mooi.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Leggings in Camouflage Khaki
Denise wrote on Wednesday 11 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
De legging zelf is heel mooi als je hem aan hebt maar ik las in een andere reactie dat de kleur niet klopt en dat is waar ik heb ook een grijze gehad ipv khaki.

(3 of 5 Stars!)
Trendy summer shirt with lace Cappuccino
Stephanie Overdiep wrote on Tuesday 10 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Ik vind deze top mooi

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Hotpants Mixed
Freddy Secrest wrote on Friday 06 September, 2019:
 Large in size
Large in size
This short is really great for the price i paid for it. Happy customer.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Trendy summer shirt with lace Cappuccino
Stephanie Overdiep wrote on Tuesday 03 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Ik vind deze wijd shirt leuk

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Norah Floral Frill Jumpsuit Sky blue
Kimberly wrote on Monday 02 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Maat S besteld mijn normale maat en valt goed! Onwijs blij mee!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Wetlook Leggings lined Black
Caroline wrote on Monday 02 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Goede broek voor 1 avondje - erg slechte kwaliteit namelijk dus na een paar uur scheurden de naden al gelukkig zat er een laagje stof onder nog -.

(2 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Basic Crop Shirt Black
Caroline wrote on Saturday 31 August, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Leuk topje met choker details. Geeft het net die andere sexy look die ik zocht. Blij met mijn aankoop

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy party jumpsuit with lace and gold buckle Red
Jan Serneelq wrote on Wednesday 21 August, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Snelle levering goede prijs en past als gegoten. Doe zo verder.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Chiffon Latina Crop Top bat sleeves Leo
Jess wrote on Wednesday 21 August, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Geweldig product! Lekker luchtig! Heerlijk met dit weer. Niet te warm. Ook heerlijk voor mee op vakantie naar een warm land. Ik ben in elk geval zeer tevreden met mijn aankoop! Misschien nog een ander kleurtje binnenkort. Als deze er dan nog is tenminste.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Trendy Koucla skinny business pants with zipp Black
Justine wrote on Tuesday 20 August, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Very nice trouser great material and fitting perfectly. Will order another one of a different colour.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Leopard- Neck-Bikini w. removable pads Leo
Silvia wrote on Monday 19 August, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Helemaal in love met deze bikini!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Neckholder Bikini Black
Mh wrote on Friday 16 August, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Waardeloze kwaliteit na 2 dagen zwemmen zijn de gouden gespen verkleurd en geven ze af. Na 1 keer van de glijbaan een gat in het broekje wat betekend dat ik na 2 dagen gebruiken weer een nieuwe bikini moet kopen om de rest van mijn vakantie nog te kunnen zwemmen en zonnen. Baal hier echt gigantisch van.

(1 of 5 Stars!)
Minidress with Zipper Beige
Char wrote on Wednesday 14 August, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Schijnt onwijs door geen aanrader voor buiten de deur wl tussen de lakens.

(1 of 5 Stars!)
Mantel Beige
Paola wrote on Wednesday 14 August, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
I order the Beige and its good quality.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy PushUp Bikini w. Highwaist pants Yellow
Sonia wrote on Saturday 10 August, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
De kleur staat erg goed op mij. Zit erg lekker en lijkt goede kwaliteit! Blij met mijn aankoop en niet te duur!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla minidress with lace and peplum Black
Brkti Welday Okbu wrote on Wednesday 07 August, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Ik ben tevreden over mijn aankoop.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Koucla Jeansshorts with rhinestones & Flowers Jeansblue
Sophie H wrote on Tuesday 06 August, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Zeer mooie short sexy en met veel klasse.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Trendy KouCla chunky knit cardigan Mustard
Cindy wrote on Tuesday 06 August, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Gekocht in de aanbieding maar zo blij met dit artikel! Dank jullie wel!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Wetlook Tanktop Black
Berbel wrote on Tuesday 06 August, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Vorige week zaterdag zou mijn pakket worden geleverd betaald nog steeds niets ontvangen DHL verwijst naar sexy-store sexy-store naar DHL ondertussen ben ik mijn geld kwijt voor NIETS dus op dit moment ben ik zeer ontevreden

(1 of 5 Stars!)
Previous Page1