|   Customer Support
Online Womens & Mens Fashion!

Read What Others Are Saying

On this review page you can read all the reviews of our real customers. Items are judged on valuation and size. Especially the latter can be very easy during the purchase of your new Sexy Clothing, Accessories and Lingerie. Have you already received your order? Rate the products also to help other customers in choosing. * Ratings are only visible from available products.

Previous Page1
Faria High Neck Dress Mustard
Nancy wrote on Thursday 17 January, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Al heel veel lof gekregen over deze jurk ...ook mijn andere jurken van sexystore btw...

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Pullover Cream
Wendy wrote on Monday 14 January, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Supergaaf mooie kwaliteit

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Highwaist Leather look pants Black
Audrey Voorn wrote on Monday 07 January, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Zat niet bij de bestelling nog steeds op aan het wachten

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Light Denim with embroidery and rivets Jeansblue
Stephanie overdiep wrote on Sunday 06 January, 2019:
 Small in size
Small in size
Leuke spijkerbroek Zeer goede kwaliteit super mooi Snelle levering ik bestel zeker weer bij sexy store

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla V-Cut knitted dress with deco chain Antiquepink
Bilyana Atanasova wrote on Sunday 06 January, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Super mooi jurk staat perfect

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Trendy Dress in Black / Gold
Elise wrote on Saturday 05 January, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Niet zoals op afbeelding. Gaat retour..

(1 of 5 Stars!)
Dress Black
Megan Griekspoor wrote on Saturday 05 January, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Ik vier jurk heeft een goede pasvorm maar die nek band met balletjes vind ik niet mooi en e-book niet mooi hoe dat zo is gemaakt die nek band

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Isabel Sequin Bodycon Dress Gold
Michelle wrote on Friday 04 January, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Mooie jurk valt iets groter uit beetje een tussenin maatje zegmaar

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Tatianna Animal Print Trousers Black
Michelle wrote on Friday 04 January, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Hele mooie broek valt normaal met veel te combineren

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla jumpsuit with floral print Black
Sharon wrote on Sunday 30 December, 2018:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Zit mooi en sluit goed aan. Het zijn neppe zakken

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy High Heels with leo soles Black
Willem wrote on Sunday 30 December, 2018:
 Small in size
Small in size
Voor mij een prikkelend sculptuur maar goed ik loop er dan ook niet op.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Pants with studs and lacing Black
Willem wrote on Sunday 30 December, 2018:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Een aanrader voor als de bilpartij jouw/haar sterkste kant is.

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Skinny Letherlook Pants with Zipp Black
Willem wrote on Sunday 30 December, 2018:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Prachtige pants met geraffineerd ton sur ton motief.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy leather look pants with zips Black
Mikke wrote on Saturday 29 December, 2018:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Minder glimmend dan het voorbeeld valt bij mij ruimer uit maar ik twijfelde ook over de maat.

(3 of 5 Stars!)
Chelsea PU Wet Look Trousers Black
Pascale Depaepe wrote on Thursday 27 December, 2018:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Slechte kwaliteit toen ik de broek een avondje aandeed om te gaan eten was ze helemaal gebarsten en kwam het leder er zomaar af valt mij zwaar tegen is de eerste keer dat ik zulke slechte kwaliteit heb gekocht spijtig

(1 of 5 Stars!)
Trendy Dress in Black / Gold
Johanna wrote on Thursday 27 December, 2018:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Leuk jurkje ziet er mooi uit

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Pants skai shinny Gold
Gabrielle wrote on Tuesday 25 December, 2018:
 Small in size
Small in size
Broek valt kleiner maar heerlijke stof! Net even anders en sexy look!

(3 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Koucla longsleeve party dress with lace Black
Anneke wrote on Tuesday 25 December, 2018:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Ik vond hem super mooi .maar helaas veel te strak bij de rok en bovenkant te ruim .dus terug gestuurd .

(2 of 5 Stars!)
Stacia One Shoulder Frill Dress Black
Svetlana wrote on Monday 24 December, 2018:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Heel mooi en is zoals op de foto

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Trendy Dress in Black / Gold
Svetlana wrote on Monday 24 December, 2018:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Totaal andere kleur en niet zoals op de foto

(1 of 5 Stars!)
Previous Page1